Board

PresidentBolliger

Stephan Bolliger
Weidstr. 26
6300 Zug
Tel 041 711 99 90
stephan.bolliger@berger-blanc-suisse.ch

President, Information place also in english

Actuary

Janine Eigenmann
Mühlegasse 10a
8505 Pfyn
Tel 078 791 05 97
janine.eigenmann@berger-blanc-suisse.ch

Breeding Chair

Armin Ettlin
Weinberghalde 18
6234 Triengen
Tel 041 933 00 64
Mailaddress follows.

Breeding administration: gws-zkk@berger-blanc-suisse.ch

Cashier

Patricia Eschmann
Zopfgasse 11
5603 Staufen
Tel 062 891 09 70
patricia.eschmann@berger-blanc-suisse.ch

Exhibitions

Anja Schleussner
Dorfstrasse 20
5723 Teufenthal
Mobile 076 343 43 82
anja.schleussner@berger-blanc-suisse.ch

Committee member

Andrea Combertaldi
Haldenweg 4
4853 Riken AG
Tel 062 926 37 14
andrea.combertaldi@berger-blanc-suisse.ch

Events

Contact for French Switzerland

Info
Stephan Bolliger
041 711 99 90
info@berger-blanc-suisse.ch